The Laugh of 1 at Night

What was the last thing that gave you a real, authentic, tearful, hearty belly laugh? Why was it so funny?

It was just day before yesterday. I was going to my bed with a most powerful tool in my hand. For those who don’t know, it’s called as Internet. That’s the big difference. People just know I go to bed early, but most don’t know I go to sleep very late. And repenting the next morning. And again following the same process!

So, back to the story…I was in bed, browsing the Web. After a series of following the links, I stumbled onto one video. Believe me, even I don’t know what I was thinking..browsing some baby laughter videos at 1 in the night!

As I saw that video, I just couldn’t hold on to my voice. I was muffling the sounds of my cry of laughter. Partly because it was 1 at night and partly because I didn’t want to make my parents re-live the scene from a horror movie!

That video was funny as hell. I literally had to clamp my hand on the mouth and next morning I was rolling on the bed, laughing and not just the expression of ROFL! If you want, you can check out this link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nl99aq8qVTs

One thought on “The Laugh of 1 at Night

Leave a Reply

