The Place to Procrastinate

We all procrastinate. Website, magazine, knitting project, TV show, something else — what’s your favorite procrastination destination?

On a mythical place known as ‘Tumblr’ somewhere a text scroll said, ‘I had so many work to do today. So instead I took a nap.‘ This sentence is probably the best procrastination line I have ever read. And if my fellow bloggers have some better ones, feel free to share!

In my opinion, the destination for procrastination should have the necessary means for the proper relishing of it. A nearby food source and Internet are the basic essentials. And my place have that. Actually its my work place too!

The place is a corner of my home, where there are most basic things for my procrastination…a PC and some novels. Its the best place, although food source is not near. But no complaints from this corner of home.

By the way, I don’t even know what ‘procrastinate‘ means. Its some new word I have come across recently. And I will find out the meaning of it…probably later!

Leave a Reply

