Back to the Basics

Hello world, this is a fellow blogger from a corner of his home trying to introduce myself and failing at it miserably! Still, there is nothing quite like it to publish a blog on a usual basis. I am a writer who tries to inject fun into the blog for the readers (Yea, its you I am talking about!), making you feel good. I am also a simple human who tries to find happiness at the tiniest places for the fulfillment of some unknown and deeply-rooted conscience thing.

As for why, its easy. I am here to have fun, either be it blogging or making friends or even the plain old number of likes. But all this is just to make a better blogger out of me. To prove to myself that I am going to be a successful blogger, who doesn’t know what to write and yet still writes a blog!

3 thoughts on “Back to the Basics

Leave a Reply

