The Ongoing Aspect of Human Existence

First of all, I apologize for the unintended break. I was busy with a particular aspect of human existence called ‘Life’. Actually, its just when I started to write, I realized that 3 months of this year have already passed away, which means my New Year Resolutions are way out of the window…at least for this year!

Anyways, I hope you all my fellow bloggers are having a pleasant time. I certainly am. The reason being the company I work for, have refurbished the brand and now my relatives know the whereabouts of my workplace, except for the few souls who have given blank expressions when I tried to explain unsuccessfully (hate it when that happens!).

So, its exciting to work and more importantly the reason for this excitement are the buffoons at my workplace, who I regard them as my ‘friends‘. Sorry, they are the ‘best pals’ I could ask for! I can honestly say that I love to work here. Yea, I know its a sin to love your job but its not the case for me. With such amazing people around to fuel my creativity, the environment is pretty amazing. Sure, we have mellowed down on corners, but the elemental aspect is still intact and that aspect is to have fun as much as possible.

I have no idea why I wrote this blog. Maybe there was something rooted deep-down that I wanted to share with the world about how fun life could be with some insane and crazy people around!

2 thoughts on “The Ongoing Aspect of Human Existence

Leave a Reply

